Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Plenty of people believe that a frugal lifestyle is vital, whereas others hold the view that their wages should be spent on entertainment. This writer argues that it is better to save money rather than use illogically To some extent, people should use money practically. Obviously, salary is the main source of money, if people are unreasonably spending, they will not have enough money to tackle with some unpredicted situations that appear in their life. Consequently, residents easily get into debt which will put a strain on people leading to depression and unglamorous. Hence, having a logical plan for expenses may help dwellers feel relieved and more comfortable in life. However, spending money on enjoyable items which can be seen as motivation. Intrinsically, when people have an objective, it will foster putting lots of effort in earning money. Moreover, purchasing for luxury items or presents is very effective for combatting stress which can improve personal mental health. Thus, buying some meaningful things persistently can reduce stress and concentrate on work. In conclusion, the benefits of saving money may outweigh the advantages of buying non-sense gadgets. In my opinion, workers should have a plan to balance the expenditure on different categories in order to have more profit in the future to spend or invest in many precise ambitions