Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to took after them. What is the problem related to this? What are some possible solution?

A lot of citizens who look forward to the older generation do not have much time to service themselves. The root cause for this is elder people are too old to take care of themselves and also they easy to get sick than other young individuals, yet it can be solved by focusing on technology to develop services or donate money to service groups of volunteers. The underlying root of the problem is individuals taking care of older people is too difficult. Older citizens spend their whole life studying, surviving earning money so the result they may have various issues with their health also they easily cross with their own care. Another factor may be that the distance between the old and young generations is too far so residents who take care do not know what demand elderly want then they have to work harder. Perhaps a solution to the problem of the government should advertise and support them in some way to prevent the bad situation and also reduce the amount of depression in old people. Furthermore, the government can create groups of teenagers to talk to or visit the elderly to make them feel gladness. In conclusion, this problem causes lots of health and mental problems for citizens taking care of the elderly. However, the government have many ways to solve those issues.