The government should spend money in promoting sport and art in school, rather than sponsoring sports and art events in communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people assert that the government should support in development the sports and art classes in school while disagree with sponsoring sport and art events in communities. There is a persuasive agreements that promoting the sports and art courses in gernal education should initiate first. Firstly, when the government should support school having sports and art classes in their educational course, this has a beneficial effect to children with finding unacademic talents. Engaging in outdoor activities and creating their own artwork allows students to learn about their own skills and interests. On the other hand, the government's promotion of these non-academic classes in schools can provide much-needed balance. This is because sports and art alleviate students' stress when suffering from a long-term study. For example, in modern society where indoor activities have developed, a sport class in school improves children's health such as being overweight and poor activity. For example, in Korea, Young students are risking their health in return for higher grades. In conclusion, while some opponents argue that the government should sponsor sports and art events in communities, the benefits of discovering non-academic talents and enhancing physical abilities strongly support the idea of prioritizing these activities in schools. For all these reasons, I believe that the government make an all-out effort in promoting sports and art in regular school curricula.