Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether the social connection in society will be influenced by communicating with state-of-the-art machinery. It is the opinion of this writer that high transmission automation harms the way that community chat with each other. It is vital to understand that communicating on social news will not assist the capability to speak. Due to the fact that lower capacity society related to delivery need to speak in social rather than chatting online. If nation spend the majority of communication time on social television, crowd will lack confidence. As a consequence, society will rely on online communication lose of speaking skill and show emotions in conservation. Moreover, discussion can be tackled easily in social chatting and keep away from conflicts. Therefore, modern contact machinery has a negative on the way of public’s speaking. Another key component of the case for high transmission technology is the risks of conservation. It should be self-evident that it has a variety of situations on social publishing which is scammed and cause big problems affecting financial personnel. Due to the fact that, a number of conservation on social radio are not safe and it does not have any relationship that population can believe. It must also be noted that the improvement of technology is increasing at high speed. Thus, relationships on cyber are not up to standard safety. The number of problems would cause emotional difficulty for security on the internet. Taking all points into account, it will be more beneficial if people use communication technology for necessary purposes to improve speaking competence and safety in conservations.