Topic: Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationship. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe that up-to-date devices make social relationships unimportant. This writer concurs that bad influences of technology are caused by humans, not devices. Moreover, technology raises a higher level of human awareness. Initially, technology had a crucial impact on the development of civilizations. Technology is used to communicate between people around the world. Additionally, it is also a supporter which is taken benefits for education and research. The more modern the technology is, the higher levels of knowledge people can reach. For example, in the COVID-19 pandemic, technology and smart devices are the most essential things for communicating and noticing. Therefore, social relationship is mostly made on social platforms. It is vital to understand that the technology is not bad, it’s just used for a wrong purpose by humans. If people can use devices suitably, technology can have a huge positive impact on people ’s health and other relevant factors. For instance, many rich families allow their children to use smart devices at an early age but in a suitable way. They make a schedule that their children can follow and this kind of education makes their children both reach modernist technology and not to addicted to devices. Because of all the above reasons, technology is not a harmful method. Thus, it can be seen that social relationships are also one of the advantages which technology contains. People should improve the technology so it can develop to be the best supporter for humans in many gorgeous projects.