Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationship. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the information age, the growth of technology spread in all of the world, leading to the toxic alter in the way which people interact with others. This essay shows the writer’s opinion that totally disagree with this statement. One factor must be known that using technology applicants such as smartphones, tablets, and laptops which connect with the internet can create social net, it helps people chatting faster and more conveniently. Moreover, many platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram form the places for populations can post public details easily. Therefore, when one individual wants to know his or her friend’s status, this person just goes to Facebook and read the post instead of ask somebody like in the past. In contrast side, have some group discuss that depend too much on technique can make the relationship turn to virtual and residents will less notice about live interaction. However, in state-of-the-art societies, when people must work hard and even live far from home, having a video call or chatting with family by using telephone become the best solution for them, reduce the missing home case, which usually occurred in five or six decades ago. In conclusion, modern societies have the positive effects on the relationship of people due to the convenience and high pace it brings back. Despite some risks, the network also improving the connection in number in organizations such as family.