Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationtips. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether or not, the communication in modern technology is having a negative impact on social relationships. This writer argues that the technology is not applying a bad impact on relationships in society. It is vital to understand that the modern technology can help users to contact with other people easier. For explain that we can use social media to get in touch with people live far away our or make new friends. For the example, there are a lot of social media that can help user to contact with other people such as Facebook, Instagram, TikTok,… Therefore, the technology is not having bad effect. However, some suggest that the modern technology is applying bad impact on relationships in real life. The main reason of this problem is that the relationships on social media is visual and if the users spend a lot of time in technology, it will impact on communication in real life. This opinion is true in some conditions but for me, it also depend on how we use the technology. If we know how to use the technology well, we can make new friends with a lot of people and improve the social relationship. In conclusion, it also depend on how we use the modern technology. Therefore, we need to know how to use the technology exactly.