Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been postitive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

Some people argue with this problem that can compare to high style than people old before modern era. This essay will discuss about the positive impact and negatif impact. On the one hand, some people think the positive impact with modern lifestyles or hight style for good looking it is can make people essay to find a job, as we know in our country there is some term to hiring other employment. therefore high lifestyle always identic with good looking because in this modern era young people choose hight lifestyle is some proud with them. Along develop modern era internet change life very significan. The people must know about problem in this era and don't do more way to life hight lifestyle and people must be selective for search new friends. because new friends can influence the lifestyle. In other hand, modern lifestyle has negative impect, hight lifestyle can make people with this view. The people think always about the style without think about how to work. High style make other people broke for they future. It is the problem for young man and parent to keep child for being good man. lifestyle in this modern era make other people lazy to work. In conclusion modern life style have many impact for positive and negatif impact, depends form which side do we look at. I think when people can balance the lifestyle than work it's not problem. I suggest with both the peole always selective and evalution everytime with they life.