At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

In the contemporary world, some places's population includes a large number of youngs in comparison with the number of old people. A vast majority argues that it is much better to have more elders, while others contradict to this idea. In my opinion having more teenages is greater than having old ones, because there will be much more amount of workforce, in the meantime lack of ancestors can also cause loose of the connection with traditions. On the one hand, a lot of kids will forget about that traditions that grands are keeping for awhile. Because, now no one is not interested in ancient stuff, for the reason they are out of the trend. For example, my mom forgot all traditions in kazakh nation, as she had not had grandparents. Hence, she is stunned and amazed with culture. On the other hand, if there will be more youngs, there will appear a huge demand for working places, as these individuals can have a job due to their ages. For instance, all of the people want to work and earn money, but none all of them can achieve this according to the law about the age and health of the person. In conclusion, it is effective to have more youngs as there will be more workers, while having more old people can lead to disappearing of the traditional bond.