In order to Spend a quality life, some say, people need to have more money and some say people need free time. What do you think is important. What are the other things which are required to have a quality life?

In this modern world, there is an ongoing debate about whether if people have enough money, they will live in anyone's dream life or having more free time and less money is the best way to stay relaxed and peaceful. I personally believe that both views agree with my personal perspect for some specific reasons. To begin with, to live in better life, people are desiring to earn plenty of money to spend them on their kids' education and daily needs without any resistance. To achieve this point, they are spending approxiametely ten to seventeen hours at their workplaces with little rest. For some people, it does not support them financially, physically, and mentally. Accordingly, it is causing several problems that we are facing currently namely stress, exhaustion, and strike. For example, In Japan, crowds dedicate their everything even their health for their occupation to serve their families with foods, clothes, and others. However, it sometimes leads to lose their family for not spending enough time with their family even they have enough money and their physical and mental health for the desiration of having a lot of money. On the other hand, having a lot of free time and less money is permitted as the happiest life because they do not have to exchange their happiness to money. Furthermore, the best quality of life is having a good health. A lot of money that people own does not mean they will always stay healthy because of stress and exhaustion. Additionally, all people can enjoy their meaningful lives by spending their free time on meaningful things and create a lot memories to lock back in their old ages. For example, Harvard Social Studies has found out that people with less money is happier than rich ones because they spend their lives on beautiful and meaningful things so that they are staying healthy and mentally wealthy. To conclude, even though having less money is a bit hard, having more free time in their lives is always better.