Some people think that it is better for kids to learn with online educational materials, while others believe kids should learn with hard copy/printed educational materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there is an ongoing debate on whether kids can self-study on printed exercise materials or whether they have a chance to work on platforms and devices to explore more. In this essay, I will explain the both views as I personally agree with them. To begin with, learning through online courses has a lot of chances to dive into any subject easily by clicking only button in few seconds so that children can find these information easily without any distraction. Furthermore, it has equal sides. On the other hand, spending too much time on devices may cause an addiction and alteration to the behaviours. Addicting to devices in the early age of life undeniably cause some difficulties to the developing brains and it will have a majority of negative effects on their future. For example, my 4-year-old cousin can count one to twenty fluently in English because he has watched tons of videos from Youtube in English and learned from them. However, he has addicted to phone and stucks to it every single time even though he is still young. I personally believe that learning through devices will have equal pros and cons. On the other hand, working on printed materials personally will develop both side of brain and learn as much as possible by drawing and highlighting on them so that they will distinguish every single information by the colors or underlines. As I mentioned above, everything has two sides. Overconsumption of paper will lead manufacture workers to cut down more trees and damage natural areas of the earth. For example, to production of paper we are daily using is all made from trees. To serve us with these papers, manufacturers cutting down millions of trees per year that is leading to several problems namely climate change, air pollution and more. To sum up, however, working on paper and using devices to dive more into it are effective, they always cause problems to creatures.