A friend from another country is moving to your city for work. She/he has asked you for advices about living in your city. In your letter: Suggest an interesting part of the city to live in Describe the public transfortation in your city Say how your friend can meet new people in there

I hope this letter finds you in good health. I am writing this letter to inform you regarding some recomendations for you in living in my city. Firstly, i am going to tell you about the place for living. There are several places that have magnificent view, environment, and building. However, i would happily introduce you to my current residance. It is Melbourn Residance which is located in highland of Gajah Mada Street. The building looks very nice, particularly when the sun rises in the early morning. Besides, the environment is also clean because the cleaning services are scheduled very well, so the environment is nicely clear by the thrases phrase. Also, the view of the montain mountains and hill is really gorgeous. You can see two hills behind the residance and a mountain next to the hills. Secondly, the transportation in my residance is mostly dominated by bus which is costly affordable for the people who want to save their money. So the people often go to bus station to wait for the bus that will take them to their workplace. Another important thing about my residance is the way the people meet each other during the day where people are often greeted by their neighbour. So, do not be surprised if the neighbour are saying hi to you all the time you meet with them. Finally, Iam sorry for the late reply of your letter. Thank you for your nice concern in advance. Hopefully, you are able to consider this as a good choise to stay in my residance. I cannot wait to see you. Yours Sincerely Anong