Some people believe that true friendships are becoming less common in today's fast-paced world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is a norm that nowadays a number of individuals claim that the love in fellowship might be lower-rate through time. On the contrary, societies said that the same-age individuals' relationship holds the same compared to previous. However, In my opinion, I tend to agree that the lasting of friend emotions are reduced subsequently to hours. To begin with, there is a plethora of justifications to justify why true friendship is becoming less common nowadays. First, according to researchers, it is true that the up-to-date technology assists us to handle work and communication with far direction. However, it unintentionally creates a significant space between people, struggling with the lack of facing campaigns and emotions when called by phone. For example, a student who does not want to attend various colleges, deciding to stay at home and spend time, who will be entertained with state-of-the-art applications and games. Additionally, on the other hand, the fellowship in the modern era seems to be more ordinary and common at present. Therefore, by enjoying and attending with inhabitants through the internet, more of same-age students' relationship can be promoted, which can be appeared by chatting consequently to outside, helping a long-lasting emotions Furthermore, the importance of facilities in countries, making students and citizens need to participate more in knowledge and experiences, which assists to improve first-rate friend relations. For example, due to the high-rate of theories, undergraduates seem to participate in first-quality classes, tending to increase the meeting with scholars. Besides, the appearance in a sum of events will contribute to improve relationships in undergraduates. In conclusion, while emotional facilities between humans can be cut down at present, I believe that this may stop and be promoted in this modern era.