Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

In today's contemporary world and advancement in technology, there has been an surge in the utilization of robots, some people claim that the use of robots has benefits while other argue that the drawback outweigh the benefits. This essay will outline the two views and give my perspective. one fundamental advantage of robots is the ease at which difficult tasks are accomplished, robots have played in crucial role in mitigating what what was considered difficult tasks, for instance with the advancement of technology people tnd to utilise washing machines, robots that clean the house and many more, all these benefits have made life easy and tasks are performed within a short duration as opposed to the traditional way of carrying out these duties which took a significant amount of time, leaving the individual tired as it was strenous to carry them out. Morever, the use of robots have provided people with the luxury to perform or work on other time demanding role. For instance a working mother maybe overwhelmed to takecare of the children and perform house chores. However, robots have proved to be essential in this case,leading to low stress levels, and improves mental health. On the other hand, robots tend to encourage a sedentary lifestyle, people abuse these function and leave tasks that they could perform easily to the robot. A sedentary lifestyle has been proved to be associated with healthy conditions such as obesity, scoliosis which is curvature of the spinal cord. Additionally another repurcussion repercussions associated with robots is dependence syndrome, characterises by solely dependence on the robots and inability to function or perform task in an event were the robot is malfunctional. In conclusion, both view points hold valid points, and the debate is complex. However, it is essentail for individuaks to strike a balance between the benefits and the dangers. Ultimately, the decision to incorporate robots depends on the individual and circumstances surrounding it.