An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people are choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative trend?

According to this issue, number of people that prefer to have cosmetic surgery has increased. We evaluate this topic has positive effects or negative effects. To begin with, technology has improved and it is clear that people access to social media to watch every changes that happened. On the other hand, almost most people desire to more beauties. and changes in their faces. However, these changes are suitable sometimes. Although a majority of people like to surgery, a few people don’t like to do and they prefer to have a natural face. I for one, am interested in natural faces. In my opinion everyone's face is beauty enogh. moreover, tastes of people are different. Therefore,we must not change ourselves due to others opinion. Obviously, cosmetic surgery has an expecionally exceptionally bad affect on teenagers owing to their emotions. Because they are in sensitive ages that they can not control their feeling. Nevertheless, cosmetic surgery can be useful sometimes. For example, it has direct impact on confidence. In some situations as accident, it may hurt to people and cosmetic surgery can help to get better. In conclusion, cosmetic issue has both positive affect and negative affect. Hence, everyone should evaluate differ aspects of cosmetic surgery.