Some children have to live at different places during their childhood because of transferable jobs from their parents. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in different places in childhood on child development?

Moving to other places may make some people feel homesick, especially children, but some must do it due to their parents' jobs. I will discuss the pros and cons of this topic in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, living in various locations could broaden your horizons. You will have more chances to get along with others. Maybe, you will have more friends. For example, if you have bad relationships with your neighbors or classmates, you can end them by immigration, and you will not see them in the future. It is pretty good, and you can start again. In my view, you can make friends who have the same interests as you. The person who you will be sometimes depends on your neighbors. You will be affected by the people who are surrounding you. If you have experience living in other countries, you will think differently. On the other hand, transferring from one place to another frequently is not a good idea because you are not stable. You do not have a hometown, you do not who you are and who you belong to. As a result, I believe he or she may have self-identified problems. For someone, it is very hard to adapt to a new place. For instance, when I was a kid, I moved to a new place to live. It took me a long time to get used to the new life. I am a very shy person, and it is not easy to talk with strangers, and to make new friends. I like to live in the same place for good, and I do not like to make a change. In a nutshell, having experience in living different places is good for enrich your life. However, the people like me may think it is terrible, and we do not want to change anything in our lives.