In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing population?

In developed country, the average of life expectancy is usually quite high, which means average people in that country have long span lifetime. This conditions have negative effect for both individual and society. I will explain what problem can be caused by the increasing of people lifetime. As we know, most country have a policy about the wages for pensioners. This thing is important related to humanity and also appreciation for the people who dedicated their life to work in some institutes. However, this condition have a drawback too, where it could weigth weigh the states budget which will have an effect for the nation affairs, for instance to support the lower class in the society, to support the education specially for disadvantages students, etc. The older people seems to be more prone to suffer illnesses. This condition will also effect the budget of their family if the nation's life asurance insurance isn't fully covered all the types of illnesses. Another condition if health care is expensive and their family unable to support the bills, sometimes older people surrend about their conditions, which makes them to live with the suffering. In conclusion, most people will happy about long live, however it has drawbacks too. With long span lifetime, the nation should allocate the budget to pay the pensioner wages where it would be decrease the other sector budget. Also, high life expectancy means, more family should support the health care bills in the condition where the nation isn't fully covered the health care and in the condition where their family is uncapable in terms of finance, it would let the older people to live in suffering.