All children should be given a free laptop when they start high school. Do you agree or disagree?

In the Contemporary era, the technology has gained a marvel of progress and sophistication, so everyone should be updated accordingly. It is often argued that the students are to be offered with a laptop in their further education activities. I totally concur with that notion due to the reasons rationalized below. The advancement of the network methodologies have plenty of advantages accessible for the individuals. Particularly, when the schoolers are equipped with portable computers,they are allowed to use the internet and so they receive the authority to seek for new information, latest research findings that are related to their studies. For example, the utility of e -learning criteria has given them a vast opportunity to search for endless facts, nevertheless, which they have to refer from a library. On the other hand, the frequent usage of electronic devices may aid the pupils to enhance their curiosity and attention over the software and Hardware fields, along with the subjects they are following. Particularly this may be a reason for forwarding the teenagers towards new creations and innovations. For example, the effort laid on troubleshooting may evolve critical thinking hence, exciting creations may be founded. Although there are plethora of advantages,some drawbacks are also aligned with the utility of those appliances, such as addiction of the youngers towards profane websites and video games. Thus a continous proper guidance is essential for the children from teachers as well as parents. To conclude, even though there are some negative outcomes,providing high-tech utensils at schools poses a plenty of postive goals. So I totally agree with the view of giving the highschool attendees a free laptop.