Nowadays, some buildings such as offices and schools have open space designs instead of separate rooms. Why is it so? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recently,the architectural designs of towers have been changing vastly.The educational and economical buildings have open space structures instead of distinct rooms.The reason to build such designs is, it promotes collaboration and communication, moreover these are cost- effective.In my opinion it has more drawback than advantages.The following paragraphs will discuss this point of view. Firstly,the ecosystem of the earth is changing rapidly,because people needs more space to live so they utilize the agricultural land to built Change the form of the verb build show examples housing schemes,and it has deterimental affect on the earth.To over come this situation the architects developes developed new trends to built schools and large companies in such a way that use lesss pace and accomodate more persons. Moreover these buldings can be used for mullti purposes. For example,China is one the largest nation in regard of population they required much place for residental area,so the decided to introduce vertical buildings. However,developed countries take this theme and start constricting properties in the way that provide more area and students develope better communication and at times of convocation or sport days it should be used for functins. On the other hand,when talking about educational department every class level is different, they need special time for multiple tasks.At one roof-top it create more difficulty for teachers to fullfil these activities. Furthermore,offices have basic and advanced level of staff who have seperate responsibilities if the sit and comminute at one room it would be difficult to achivetheir goals. For instance,admins have meetings with their clients and these meetings are mostly confidentia, so this modern design fail when come to this prospective.In some cases noise created by huge number of individuals distract to focus work.So it is believed that traditional buldings are suitable for those places where more people intract with each other. In conclusion,even though modern bulding designs are echo-friendly and develope better comminucation and collaboration between students and staff,it have more negative affect on the workers and learners as it reduce the level of concentration.These designs can be promoted for other fields of life but not in ecomonic or educational buildings.