The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise. Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays, many scientists are concerned about the sudden increase in the number of population and the major effects it has on people's lives. This worrying trend needs to be analyzed and discussed thoroughly. It is argued whether this is one of the major problems nations face in the mean time. This forthcoming essay will tackle this issue by emphasizing on the reasons behind this increase. Maybe this is not a simple question. The roots of this question revolve around cultural, societal, economical and even geographical reasons. Although having increased number of people could be seen as a negative thing, it is difficult to implement one rule to all populations representing different ideologies. For instance, China is known to have a large number of population as a result the government have decided to enforce a new law that necessitates every family is allowed to have limited number of children, this new policy would be difficult to use in Korea for example, as the values if the importance of family are embedded in their cultural believes. Whereas in China the evonomy is now becoming the leading factor that is empowering their country, thus having less number of oeople will lower the costs. On the other hand, increasing number of people will enable more factories, and companies to operate more effiecently as they will have more handy-men. Moreover, getting recruited is a major concerns many young adults have these days. Fortunately, having greater population lead to variety in all feilds. As a result this can lead to advanced contribution to society. Furthermore ، it will foster cognitive mind of individuals enhancing the comradery sense of responsibility. Moreover, there is a growing consensus on the importance of belonging in the community which can be a result of increasing awareness among large number of populations. In conclusion, I personally believe that everything has its advantages and disadvantages. However, it all depends on the way we percieve everything we see, hear and feel. Nevertheless, the continous rise in population has major effects in people's lives that have to be studied and put into consideration. However, I am inclined to believe that greater population is not a problem as many people may percieve. On the contrary, increasing the number of population could lead to thriving in society by recruting more in versatile aspects of life. It is recommended examine this notion closely in order to get most out of the situation the humanity facing in this decade as the number of populations are increasing.