Some people think that to learn a second language well, it is necessary to live in the country where that language is spoken. What is your opinion about this?

To learn a new language some people thinks that it is important to learn the language at the original state. However, leaning new language its depend on practicing not being abroad to learn it. To begin with learning new language they should practicing it and registering in council to keep tracking the process and not to lose it. Because by learning and practicing with certified and professional instructor will assure the perfect way to learn. For example, if you want to learn a language first of all you will search about the best experience by asking your family, friends or your colleagues about the center. Then you will try to visit, to take more information and then you will register after the good reviews. Moreover, you will make new relationships with students same as your situation which will make it easy to practice with them. However, with the new methods we can learn the language from podcast, videos and apps that provide instructors. In conclusion, there is alot of methods to learn new language even if it is in your country by keeping practicing it, watching video or listening to podcasts.