Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as the poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A debatable discussion point is whether wealthy countries should employ skilled staff from developing regions. This writer believes that employing corps from developing states will help corps have better jobs and the two societies will have a good relationship. It is vital to understand that rich countries have more jobs with high salaries for workers who are suitable. In other words, good companies in poor regions will want more job opportunities and their society does not have the ability to provide them a good jobs. As a result, rich land hire teams from poor countries will help them have a better career and salary to send home for their family and support their country. Therefore, teams coming from the developing public will not waste their talents. Another key component of the case for living employees from poverty people is making the relationship between the two regions closer. Letting wealthy regions do this, the troops who come from poor nations will make money for the rich people and they will be grateful because of the money that employees create. Consequently, rich people will use some of the money and support the poverty to develop stronger. Thus helping another country can benefit their own country. In conclusion, rich regions should hire skilled employees from the poverty ones due to the benefits it brings back for both nations.