Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reason for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

By developing technologies especially smart phones and become the most important item to the person, they spend all the time on it. Which it become an addiction. In my opinion it has become danger on our social life and we will go through the reasons of how it reflect negatively on us. To begin with, smart phones has been become necessary item to adult and kids which may lead to be used negatively. For example, if the child use for lone time it will affect him negatively because he will be distracted from his study, or his homework's and will delayed it to another day. however, also the adults may use it negatively by spending a lot of time and forget his live. For example, he will become less care about his family, also he will start to forget participating in daily routine. Moreover, with the variety of communication and video apps that attracted teenagers it make them to creat their community and disconnected from the real life. For example, the teenager could creat a new online community for him and forget to live his real life. In conclusion, using smart phone in free time with out controlling it will affected you negatively be pulling you from living your real life.