The internet and technology, like mobile phones and laptops, are connecting us to each other every hour of the day via networking sites and applications. Do you think it’s an advantage or disadvantage? Explain your answer. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Modern technologies, such as mobile phones and laptops, can connect us to each other every hour of day with networking sites and a big board of aplications. I think this issue has some advantages and some disadvantages that I want to explain them. To begin with, it is clear that mobile phones are available every moment. moreover, these are very useful when we have to multi-task. for example, we can connet to the internet and do our duties and talk to our friends also at the same time. therefore, we can communicate with all people in every where in the world for understanding everything. Hence, because thechnology has improved, almost most people prefer to learn many skills via internet due to save their times as well as their energies. in addition, they can extend their trades by the internet. to explain furthere, they can sell their products online without any taxes. this is more hassle-free compare to sell in malls. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages in this issue. since, this is undeniable that the internet and mobie phones have bas affect on us and our children also owing to addiction to the internet. unfortunately, a lot of people flount their wealth on social media and others compare their lives with themeselves. also, the internet causes physically poblems, if people use that very much. it can bad affects on the eyes especially for children. additionally, the wifi can cause cancer. so this is very dangerous. to sum up, technology and mobiles phones are an excptionally good items if we use according to essential needs to improve. since it linked us with our surrounding as much as possible.