In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The globally growing demand toward criminal series and books is undeniably significant. The reason behind this lies down to the fact that people nowadays tend to try things out of their daily lives to add a spice to their routine. To begin with, the popularity of crime fictions is due to desire toward sympathetic triggering actions to surge dopamine hormone, which is responsible for the prize feeling and provides energy by the incline rate of norepinephrine. This is totally unintentional that the feeling of action and suspense makes them watch these content chronologically. For instance,once you check streaming websites, you immediately realize that this criminal categories are on top of the list. This view solely motivates us to check few episodes and once you are in there is no way back and you find yourself spending hours on these dramas.Not only on screens, but also books of this category have gain an extreme reputation because of improving the imagination ability and promoting the sense of tension by guessing next chapters in advance. On the flip side, these fictions may rise issues of a serious dangers in populace.If thought deeply in these ferocious ideas, it may ultimately lead to irrevocable consequences. For example there was a man breaking in news in 2019 in corona lockdown seasons, who committed suicide with no mental illness history nor any personal issues. The thorough investigation of police teams revealed that there was no other trigger than these series to lead to this catastrophic phenomenon. To wrap up what have been discussed thoroughly, the rising tendency to stream criminal genres and to digging into extreme content book shelves is inexorably high due to the contribution into intense excitement and hormones surge. However These genres leaves unavoidably solemn consequence on mental health and leaving serious scars on the society at large.