MANY PEOPLE WHO CARE FOR THE ELDERLY DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO LOOK AFTER THEM. WHAT ARE THE PROBLEMS RELATED TO THIS? WHAT ARE SOME POSSIBLE SOLUTIONS?

THERE IS A CONTROVERSIAL DISCUSSION THAT THOSE WHO LOOK AFTER SENIOR RESIDENTS LACK TIME TO TAKE CARE OF THEMSELVES. THIS WRITER THINKS THAT THIS PROBLEM CAN CAUSE NUMEROUS ISSUES WHICH CAN BE SOLVED BY RAISING FUNDS AND CHARITY WORKS. IT IS CRUCIAL TO ACKNOWLEDGE THAT PEOPLE CAN EASILY GET SICK IF THEIR BODIES DO NOT TAKE ENOUGH REST TIME. IN OTHER WORDS, ELDERLY CARERS SHOULD SPEND MOST OF THEIR TIME WITH AGED CITIZENS AND THEY USUALLY GET HOME QUITE LATE. AS A CONSEQUENCE, THEY BECOME INCREASINGLY VULNERABLE SINCE THEIR IMMUNE SYSTEMS HAVE BEEN WEAKER. ANOTHER PROBLEM WORTH MENTIONING IS THAT AFTER A SEVERAL DAYS OF WORKING TIRELESSLY, CARER’S MENTALITY ARE AT A LIMIT. THEREFORE, SOME NEUTRAL INSTABILITIES COULD OCCUR AND DISTURB THEIR JOB FLUENCY. IN ADDITION, THOSE MENTAL PROBLEMS NEED LOTS OF TIME TO BE CURED. CONSEQUENTLY, CARERS SHOULD SPEND MORE TIME TO SOLVE THOSE PROBLEMS WHICH THEY ALREADY DO AND CONTINUOUSLY WORK WITH HIGHER FLUENCY. HOWEVER, THERE IS A POSSIBLE SOLUTION FOR THOSE TWO PHENOMENA BY INVESTING MORE FUNDS FOR CARERS. TO ELABORATE, GOVERNMENT CAN ALLEVIATE THE FINANCIAL BURDEN FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO TAKE CARE OF THE ELDERLY WHICH IS A LACKING ELEMENT FOR THEIR RELAXATION. AS A RESULT, CARERS CAN MITIGATE THE STATUS OF GETTING MENTAL AND PHYSICAL ILLNESS. TO SUM UP, THOSE WHOSE JOBS ARE LOOKING AFTER OLD PEOPLE WOULD SUFFER TONS OF STRESS AND SICKNESS WITHOUT TAKING ENOUGH TIME TO REST. NEVERTHELESS, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD SPEND MONEY IN ORDER TO ASSESS THOSE WORKERS’ HEALTH.