More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over resilience on cars can cause and suggest atleast one possible solution.

The increasing amount of individual's vehicle has been a difficult issue in every country for some time. Simultaneously, using each one's car in the traffic causes many drawbacks for our life. Therefore, I will elaborate on it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the most recent mentioned object about using cars is the evironmental degratation. According to some researches, a large amount of carbon dioxide is emitted by gas-using machine such as motorbikes, cars, airplanes, yatts watts, etc; and carbon dioxide is a vital reason for environment pollution. This results in greenhouse effect, soil contamination, acid rain, climate change, and many other troubles, which affects our well-being. We should be the one who are responsible for this situation. Secondly, we are fortunated to be awared of those problems and we can deliver some solutions about to decrease the number of private cars. Those can be mentioned as using public transportation, government regulations about taxes on assets' possesions and improving transportation system plan. For example, if you go to school by your car, and everyone does, there will be 100 cars on a street, however, if you travel by bus, and another 100 people do the same, there will only be 2 buses on the street, thus, this will save more spaces for other necessary vehicles such as the ambulance, firefighter truck and police cars. Moreover, public vehicle usage can lead to an unpolluted environment and less carbon dioxide will be emitted. In conclusion, driving too many objects during traffic has been rising and led to a numerous problems. It is our responsibility to bring our awareness to propagate to others to not only prevent the environmental issues but also protect the next generations.