Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people often said that when people used the cultural traditions as attract the citizen to make money, it will be destroyed.Others think that it is the best way to rescue the traditions. This author agrees with the latter choice and I will show both perspective in the following essay. It must be understood that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as making money to attract tourists. This means it can be exchange and do not have the purpose that is save the cultural like before. Consequently,the country is lost the cultural as well as the various of traditions due to focus on money. For example,if local cuisine and specialties just serve the citizen for making money, it could be destroyed because the value of it depend on the stories how to make but not depend on profit it cause. However,it is the only way to save the cuisine. In other words,when it show for tourists or citizens,it make the people know it and try to research as well as the ordinary of this food. Therefore,it is rescued and become the local cuisine as well as numerous of people know the value of it. This is true in China,which is the country have many various food.They always let the people eat their food while they talk about how it is created and the story behind that nourishment. From my point of view,I believe the way to serve people sustenance as well as advertise it for everyone is the best way to save traditionally. Thus,it make population know more as well as show the value of cuisine. In conclusion,the only way to save cultural traditions is show for more people know it. Hence,the country will become different and have the unique when the population visit and get away from it all.