Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of community often say that when folk use cultural practice to attract citizens to make bill, they will be destroyed.Others think that it is the best action to rescue the folklore. This author agrees with the latter choice and I will show both perspectives in the following essay. It must be understood that cultural idea may be destroyed when they are used to make wealth to attract tourists. This means it can be exchanged and does not have the purpose of saving the culture like before. Consequently,the country has lost its culture as well as its various mythology due to its focus on bill. For example,if local cooking and specialties just serve the citizens to make fund, they could be destroyed because their value depends on the stories of how to make but not on the profit it causes. However,it is the only idea to save the meal. In other words,when it is shown to tourists or citizens,it makes the society know it and try to research as well as the ordinary of this food. Therefore,it was rescued and became the local menu as well and numerous nation know its value. This is true in China,which is a country that has many various foods.They always let the crowd eat their food while they talk about how it is created and the story behind that nourishment. From my point of view,I believe the approach to serve public sustenance as well as advertise it for everyone is the best step to save traditionally. Thus,it makes the population know more as well as shows the value of fare. In conclusion,the only plan to save cultural ethics is to show that more communities know it. Hence,the country will become different and unique when the population visits and gets away from it all.