Mny people nowadays perfer online shopping .Is it a positive or negative development

Nowadays,the nature of shopping have changed dramatically and people have started to do shopping online and purchase through the internet. On my point of view, i find shopping online the most convenient way of shopping today which, can keep up with put fast world today. To begin with,online shopping can offer a variety of products which,can be easily checked using comments and buyers reviews. In other words,you can get original products from different companies on one place without the need to spend a lot of time shopping,like the ordinary way of shopping. For instance,sites like noon and ali baba have made it easier for us to buy different things like clothes,shoes and devices with the same guarntee you can get from the ordinary shopping and they offers that with just few steps; including selecting the items then buying with your card and finally getting the product with 14 days at maximum.What can be said is that online shopping offers a lot of product with an easy way to buy. In addition to,Shopping through the internet bave saved lots of time and efforts plus it offers bargains for consumers on every item the choose from As, different merchants encourage buyers by making great offers which enhance impulse buying.An eminent example is NOON which enables consumers to buy items from different merchants which in return makes it easy for consumers to buy thing with high quality and in a reasonable price. In conclusion,after the essay has mainfasted the points mentioned above, it can be retireated reiterated recreated that shopping through the internet has lots of merits. Iam convienced that online shopping is benefcial for consumers because it saves both time and money and give consumers the variety of products that they need.