Many peope who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them.what are the problems related to this.What are some possible solution

There can be little doubt that family members do not have time to care for themselves because of looking after the senior citizens. this problem is attributed attributate to manage time and the cost implicationsbut can be addressed by sharing responsibility between different family members The underlying root for the problem is financially incapacitated. Due to the aged are considered as a burden cause they easily get health problems anf family members need to pay lots of medicine that can be criminally expensive. As a result,young people may provide a certain level of care by paingnutritional supplements lead to the expenditure of family goes down. This is true in most countries,where most people get trouble in money need to take care of the elderly Another factor may be everyone has a very busy lifestyle in the modernize as is required to work long hours to meet personal needs. Apart from this,in many cases,workplaces are far away from ling place which means people have to spend more time to come there. thus,as it seen it is really difficult to find extra time to take cre of the aged and the situation is somehow understandable. Perhaps a solution to the problem of taking care the sixties and over age group is to be found in the form of sharing responsibility between family members.The most effective approach is to divide the member’s time and each person should contribute a portion of the money. This situation leads to the elderly have more time to spend with everyone in the family and better relationship Taking everything into consideration,ignorance of the elderly is indeniable due to financial incapaciated and complexity of the modern life. Therfore,it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in form of each person contributes a part of responsibility