Some believe that the Olympic games help bring people from different nations together,. while others claim that holding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion,

Although, it is believed by some that Olympic games assist individuals from various countries together, However, others think that it is just a money wastage which should be allocate in vital concerns. In my opinion, olympic games are necessary for subcontinents is more significant than its opposing view. Adequate evidence is obtainable in order to substantiate the concept of this topic. The top-notch concrete reason is globalization. As, these sports not only bring the nations together but also it promotes the pace of tourism and e-commerce due to this fact that all countries would become a global village where individuals can either buy or sell anything in the world. Despite this, Tourism industry would directly accelerate the Gross National Income of the country which helps in the growth and development of constituencies in myriad aspects. Another unquestionable panacea is Olympics act as a sense of motivation for young ones. because these games developing participation activity in different sports which assist youth to bring up their hidden talent infront of world Conversely public in general tend to distinguish that these worldwide games is only a wastage of resources like money and time rather than to consider the priority problems like poverty and unemployment. To commence with, minority of people deem that the root problems which resist in country's growth and development is poverty and unemployment. If authorities try utilize their essential resources in games rather than to state the level of poverty and unemployment results in build a negative image of government in the eyes of their inhabitants. People could not exit from the circle of poverty line and generations to generations might suffer from this. Instead of this, administrations should take expedite actions to allocate the resources into priority issues so that it helps in nation's wealth. To recapitulate, although core issues needs attention on priority level but, according to my opinion, factors like tourism and e-commerce could not be neglected.