Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days some people think that the increasing use of mobile phones also computers in contact has negative effects on young people ’s reading and writing skills This essay will discuss both sides will draw my personal conclusion On the one hand some people believe that the increasing use of mobile phones then computers in communication has negative effects on young people are writing also reading skills this very important now as well as computers and mobile phones in important on now years then so the computer many people use and many people use the phone so any person need the writing and mobile phone for example many people can work in computer in addition some people uses the mobile phone in free time and can people reading in any application so that damage on speaking because people any time messages in phone and don not need speaking so speaking is important of contact in live then again that On while other hand, however, some people disagree that for many reasons one of many and firstly that helps people on contact the internet so people can give messages at any time and contact people in any place as well as that communication is very easy furthermore this makes evolution in reading and writing for instance people can study any language in computer In conclusion, after looking the both points view, I believe the contact in the computer for example I study English on my computer and my phone so I disagree that