Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

‏There is no denying the fact that people useof use computers and other communication. Howeve, some people believe that better use of communication for young people's while others disagree and thaink that it is essential to send young people in reading and writing. This essay will give opinion. ‏ First of all, there are many reasons of improve skills for young people.The initial one to consider that, you should spend all the free time to get more amazing skills. For example, the reading is important to learn at school for all students to new more useful information. Also,there are many different theme in books to assist all age. For instance, history books assist young people to knew Change the form of the verb know show examples other cultures in many country. Moreover, the highest skills much cost for any body have that like, to make a great invention to help poor people. ‏ On the other hand, others agree that communication is increasing for using computers and mobile phones of individuals. First, there are affects of body if use all time like physically and mentally. To elaborate that, use communication in critical work and business. Futhermore, the government spend more time to get good work for young people and children to development their self. consequently, that make error for the young people and children, and don't make more skills to the country. ‏ To sum up, there are no easy answer to this topic. people having different views. On balance, however, l tend to believe that skills is very important in lif