people can get online products easily. Do the benefits outweigh the drawbacks?

People have more chances to approach copyrighted products with lower payments. Although it might be mentioned as bringing risks to technological security, the benefits of environmental protection coupled with easier accessibility outweigh the aforementioned drawback. When it comes to the benefits of downloading materials online, it helps maintain the habitats of wildlife. To put it simply, if consumers prefer using digital versions rather than paper-based on as it is convenient to possess high-quality products by touching the screen, the wood chopped down for paper production is reduced. Due to the technological development, everyone has the tendency to download albums of music or e-books, making the green space of locals stay in stable condition, which is the prime example of this trend. Another advantage of being able to get copyrighted books and music on the Internet is anyone can keep up with equal knowledge easier than before. To be specific, students usually do not have much money on their hands but the demand for learning materials is enormous. As a result, with the support of the Internet, through the screen, they study from different resources that suit their studying styles. Take Cambridge as an example when this university not only publicizes a paper version but also numerous PDF files for IELTS learners to choose from. Some concern that during the process of accessing copyrighted products, people may get hacked. Clearly, on some websites, hackers apply toxic codes connected to their computer system. Consequently, with just one click on those links, all personal information on online pages will then immediately be sent to cybercriminals. However, this can be tackled by users enhance the awareness of stolen information over the days. Therefore, residents will have a healthy environment to access standard products.