Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people while others believe they don’t. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people argue that athletes serve as positive role models who are inspire youngsters to become better versions, others think that athletes behaviou can effect negatively on their own lives. However, I totally believe that sports professionals are of great benefit to the general public. On the one hand, it is undeniable that professional athletes can exert on society due to their behaviour. In other words. the appearance of information about the players can bring a detrimental effect on their fans' thinking. For example, multiscandals about using drugs, alcohol, or even violence from the athletes can make the wrong messages to the individuals. Furthermore. if player do extreme sport without protective gear, unprofessional people can imitate their activities and may get in trouble about their healthy seriously. On the other side, professional athletes are often regarded as a role model for individual sporters can help their yound fans be more cherished about the value of work, dedication, and also the quality of efforts. For instance, Anh Vien, a Vietnamese swimmer, has contributed to Vietnam many valuable prizes because of her spirit. Her fitness routine can inspire a healthy lifestyle in youth, and even the dedication to make her dream available. Thereafter, the young generaitons generation can follow their sole lifestyle and enhance themselves to be a good individuals in her future. In conclusion, while professional athletes ' behaviour both on and off the field has a negative effect influence by using banned substances and doing extreme sports without protection, they still serve as positive role models for young people. I believe that people can become better versions and contribute to society effectively by learning through athletes ' traits and their standard behavior.