In some places old age is value,while in other cultures youth is considered more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that some religion value old people whereas different cultures state that younger generation is the priority. This author agree that the younger people should be prior more than older people and will demonstrate why throughout the essay. Specifically, most of the workforce mowadays are young workers.As young people are usually more healthy and activer,many cultures throughout the world admire their skills and passion. Therefore, youngsters help benefit the country they served and build a better living environment. However, when most youngsters are immature and inexperienced,they tend to symbolize as rhe fragile innocent of society. Subsequently, wiser elderly people in some of the country are looked up to by many individuals.They give advice and lead the young generation to a better lifestyle.It is also believed that the affection elderly people get in their retirement is for their dedication and hard work during their youth. To sum up, while older people tend to be more experiences and worth the affection more than younger people, it is undeniable that the young generation is also being valued as they are the main work force of their country