Children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

The majority of people think that technological investions investors, such as mobile phone are making children spend all day on it. Personally, I think it have a negative effects on children may lead to bad outcome. Under the influence of technology development, the widespread of adoption of mobilephone mobile phones with internet access offered many convenience in our life. Because of the advantages of technologic gadgets, children depend on internet to solve their problem. For example, when theyhave difficult assignment homework, they will research the result in the cyber network but not thinking to do it. Moreover, smartphones are handy and store a lot of recreational app for children entertain themselves after long day studying. After learning all day in school so they always spend an hours in the evening on their smartphones. On the other hand, children are addicted to mobile phone leading to have a drawback on them. Unfortunately, these devices has caused children to spend hours and distanced themselves from real-life connections. Moreover, their virtual connections often lack the emotional depth of face-to-face converstations. For instance, they are very shy, advoid communicating and agruing in real life but in the social platforms they use profanity word confidently to combat. Another point is considered is that children hook on the gaming app for long time that cause harm to their health so much. Additionally, you will die if you play game on smartphone all day. In conclusion, depending on the purpose of use mobile phone that have a different effect on children. In my opinion, I still think mobile phone have a negative effect because children can not manage themselve.