Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news ). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

It is said that there are more people who require things such as goods or services immediately. This phenomenon might come from the fast-paced lifestyle. From my own experience, I can estimate that this trend will have a positive impact on human titles. These demands will partly contribute to the development of service. Service helps people with saving their time. It can be seen that there are many exchanges appearing on the Internet with the demand of having something in a short time instead of going directly to the shop. For example, Amazon is a website which provides delivery for users all over the world with a wide range of products which will save them time. Thus, many similar companies have started to evolve their delivery section which has led to the sales of service increasing dramatically in recent years. Moreover, it also drives the enhancement of science about new inventions. The revolution of artificial intelligence started when scientists could invent a wide range of robots with many utilizations. Many people have their own houses equipped with high-tech devices such as robot vacuum cleaners or automatic systems around their houses. As a result, the pace at which they can approach news will be faster whenever they are staying at home. In conclusion, this desire of humans can lead to a better world for the next generations or increase productivity and economic growth and help many entrepreneurs to expand their businesses.