successful sports profesionals can earn a great deal more money than people in the other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The Sports professionals have long and demanding days of training and food restrictitions which are reflected a short term physical injuries, due to physical wear tear, some people think that hight salaries for athletes conmmesurate with their efforts, while others hold of view that this are unfair, because there are others importants carriers for society. I shall to explain my perspective analizing each opinion in this essay. however, there are others careers long duration, that have great invesments investment of money for parents and students, Therefore once they finish it is very difficult to find work or they can even work with low salaries, in that case, many people believe that this is unfair for the majority of professionals. For example, archaeological investigations with budgets that are too low that force the project to end. In my opinion salaries should be equal, however I believe that the athlete should earn more money for their injuries and physical activity. It is important highlight that since childhood High-performance are subject to demanding training to earn an important place in the sport, they can be recognized in the future so that a sponsor can help them. Then, this took many years of practice and dedication to be reconaize, as far as a few athleths recieve large sums of money thus in the future muscle problems, they which force a quit a early age. For instance the soccers gain fame at the cost of their health. To sum up, althoungh there are careers that they deserve fair salaries due to study time, I find that pay of athletes is suitable for their preparation.