Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them? What problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, there is a significant challenge that many individuals caring for the old population have insufficient time to look after them. I believe that the biggest issue is a risk of accidents and falls at home, however, population can use high-technological devices to support the elderly. The foremost problem related to this is physical and mental health issues for the elderly. This means that when caregivers have insufficient time, older people may face deterioration in their physical and mental health. As a result, this could include worsening chronic illnesses and increased feelings of loneliness and depression. Take Japan as a prime example, where the rate of old population is very high, people always a caregiver for them and it causes a variety of problems. Another point worth considering is that this major obstacle also causes a lack of necessary medical care. It must be recognized that the elderly can easily suffer from mental health conditions like dementia. This is because people want to save their money or do not know much about a medical care so they can provide enough medical equipment for the elderly. When it comes to solutions, citizens can use technology to support them in caring for older people. There is no doubt that technology plays a crucial role in medical treatment. Consequently, it can help the elderly mitigate the current predicament. For example, many technological devices like online shopping, telemedicine and security cameras are also useful in curing. In conclusion, despite insufficient time in caring, people should train older people to look after themselves to minimize serious dilemmas. However, governments should have an offer for them to develop the countries.