successful sports orifessionals can earn a great deal more money that people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is ufair.

Sports professionals have long and demanding days of training and food restrictions which are reflected a short term physical injuries, due to physical wear and tear, some people think that high salaries for athletes are commensurate with their efforts, while others hold of view that this is unfair, because there are others important carriers for society. I shall explain my perspective analysing each opinion in this essay. Even though, there are other careers long duration, that have great investments of money for parents and students, Therefore once they finish their studies it is very difficult to find work or they may even work with low salaries,In that case, many people believe that this is unfair to most professionals. For example, archaeological investigations with budgets that are too low for their investigations are forced to end the project. In my opinion, salaries should be equal, however, I think athletes should earn more money for their injuries and physical activity. In my opinion, salaries should be equal, however, I believe that the athlete should earn more money for their injuries and physical activity. It is important to highlight that since childhood high performers are subject to demanding training to earn an important place in the sport, they can be recognized in the future so that a sponsor can help them. Furthermore, this required many years of practice and dedication to be recognized, to the point that some athletes receive large sums of money to help them receive treatments for their future since they constantly have muscular problems that force them to leave their profession behind. an early age. For example, footballers play long matches where their body suffers knee breaks among other lessons, but although they gain fame it is at the cost of their health. In summary, although there are careers that deserve fair salaries for the time of study and monetary investment, I find that the remuneration of athletes is fair for their preparation and for the physical lessons they can present at an early age.