In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

in many countries in the world young people choose to leave their parent's home when they finish school. however, they live alone or they share their houses with friends. I believe that according to modern society, this decide can be correct, Although there are some challenges for them. To begin with, it is clear that almost most children like to be dependant. however, they can not live with their parents for always. furthermore, they must learn to continue their lives without supportive from their families. there are some advantages and some disadvantages in this decide. for example, they try to explore their skills and earn money from their abilities. in addition, they learn to manage and save their money to buy house or car. on the other hand, they must do their routine works, such as cooking, washes the dishes or go the bank. they have to multi-task at the same time often and this is a good point for their future. in other words, it helps to get strong in front of problems.I agree that children should leave their parent's home because of these reasons. there are some disadvantages in this issue. for instance, when they get sick, they must care themeselve and it is very hard obviously or they feel homesick due to distance between they and themeselves. in the meantime, there are not good friends always and it may they create unhealthy friendships. Hence they should be careful for finding friends. to sum up, leaving parent's home is benefecial as it improves children' s abilities, Although there are some problems in this decide. Thus. everyone should decide according to own personality.