When asked to choose between a lfe without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A debatable argument whether individuals want to have a life without working or working all the time, an abundance of folks choese chose the first opinion. The author of this essay holds a belief that a majority of individuals would rather have a life with working all the time due to the feeling of fulfillment and finding people who have same interests. It is acknowledged that folks prefer to work because it satisfy their feeling of fulfillment. This is because working has always been a matter of life, without it, individuals will have no motivation and no goal in their life. By spending most of the time on working, persons will be motivated by people surrounding them, find their goals and achieve it. On the ground, it will bring joy and fulfillment to folks and also they have chances to enhance their skills and knowledge. Take Japan as example, the elderly love going to work because they say that it is more exciting than staying at home doing nothing. It is evident that connecting with the community is one of the result of having a life full of working Change the form of the verb work show examples. This allows folks to build relationships with one another and they may find people who have identical interests. As a result, bonds between people will be strengthened and individuals have chances to interact with different kinds of people. For example, workers in a same company may find out that they have several in commons. Therefore, employees can go to a festival or a game event together and create memorable moments with each other. All in all, a majority of folks prefer working all the time to not doing it. This happens because working brings individuals joy and fulfillment and they are capable of meeting others who have the same hobbies.