When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree?

Upon being asked to choose between working and not to, most would decide on the latter. This essay agrees with the statement because of the abundance in freedom and time to pursue meaningful activity. It should be known that, having a job means people need to cover some aspect of responsibility, which can be suffocating and stressful in many cases. What is more, not everybody being able to indulge in their prefer Change the form of the verb preferred show examples job and position, leading to dissatisfaction in the workplace. The overall picture paints a scenario where one lack in freedom to follow their ambitions, ending up replying on the companies and corporations. This can easily be seen in modern day of life; people have no other choice but to continue going on shifts in order to make a living. That is the reason why if choice can be chosen, many individuals would pursuit not working. Not only that, quitting work holds a lot of tempting ideas, the majority would be the overall free- time that are available as to the usual working hours. Instead of the workloads with numerous deadlines pilling on the desk, now, workers are able to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples time with love ones. Nowadays, as the result of the competitiveness in business, individuals have to prioritized their job so that they can maintain position or get promoted. Many of which include lack of time for family, a consequence is an unfulfilling family relationship to both parties. Being aware of this, it is likely that a big amount of people would fall into the not working category on behalf of bonding with love ones. Taking all points into consideration, it is evident why the vote between two choices would see an imbalance because a large proportion of citizens saw the potential of free time and freedom in the proposal of not working.