When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of time, people always choose not to work. do you agree or diagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people are asked to work most of their lives or enjoy lives without working, the majority of them often choose the latter option. The writer completely disagrees with this statement because of several reasons which will be explained in this essay. It must be acknowledged that spending time working would benefit individuals, particularly is the workers. There is no doubt that people now can easily gain experience and some soft skills related to their social aspects. For instance, throughout working environment, people have to face with many social problems from customers, who always feel skeptical about the products of these company, so the staffs must have the communication skills to convince these demanding people. Therefore, if employees did not gain enough skills or experienced to deal with these social issues, they would lose money for their businesses. Another reason why people should work over the period of time is the improvement in people ’s physical health. Undoubtedly, people who always enjoy the life without working, which lead to the sedentary lifestyles associated with different harmful effect on people ’s health. According to many research, it is proved that non-working people who stay at home without working are highly get some chronic diseases such as heart problems and obesity, which will significantly decrease the total lifespan in society. Thus, individuals who choose to work most of their time could create a certain schedule instead of staying at home, which would help them prevent many severe impacts. In conclusion, it is obvious that enjoying a life without working will bring many detrimental influences on both mental and physical health, so I argue that individuals would achieve many skills and also a better health if they tended to spend most their time working to earn money.