Health services are the basic necessity for a  person. Private companies have make the health services quite costly for ordinary individuals.

Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages? In recent years, there is a significant increase in the number of private healthcare centers in many countries, which may be related to people's desire for longer life span. In my view, this phenomenon has more positive effects. One main benefit is that it is beneficial for the improvement of advanced technology for curing a wide range of diseases. In order to succeed in intense competition, it is essential for every individual company to master some unique techniques to treat some difficult illness, like cancers. Therefore, these enterprises are more likely to invest in more funds and allocate more human resources in studying cutting-edge methods, compared with state hospitals. Furthermore, personal corporations may be more customer-care to attract more patients and make good profits. This means there are better facilities, including lifts and beds, and leading surgens and top physicians, where citizents' diseases can be treated more efficiently and smoothly. However, there may be some drawbacks. To be more specific, the healthcare price here may be considerably higher than in public hospitals. This is liable to cause some residents, especially those living in poverty, to lose the chance to cure their suffering and rescue their own life, which definitely infringes on basic human right. It is obviously unequal and even leads to the backwards of civilization. On the other hand, it is solvable. Governments can make some related laws to reduce the cost or subsidies those companies, particularly the one which has succeeded in creating new treatments. In conclusion, the trend has more merits due to the improvements in healthcare thchnology and service, while it may give rise to the growth of spending on health care.