Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay taxes to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

Major people believe that they ought to keep all their salaries and should not pay tax money to the government. The writer of this essay strongly disagrees with this notion as the government uses taxes to improve country's facilities and this fund may build some places for homeless to live in. One of the main reasons why citizens should pay taxes to the state is this government uses this fund to improve the facilities of their country. To explain further, the fund of state must be pay for various fields like education, transportation or building so tax money can help the government are relieved from burden of country's development. For example, in America, citizens have to pay a wide range of tax money and the American government uses it to improve their country, that is why America is one of the most developed countries in the world. Another key aspect as why paying taxes is necessary is some living areas can be build for homeless by using this money. In other words, within the development of technology, many people are unemployees so they do not have money and any places to live in and then becoming homeless. For instance, in Vietnam, the state uses taxes of citizens to build many homeless shelters for people who do not have place to live. Therefore, the government ought to pay tax money to build some living areas for the homeless. In conclusion, citizens should not keep all the money they have earned and ought to pay taxes to the state as it can be used to improve their country's facilities and building homeless shelters for the homeless.