Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is belief that the money which people have earned should be kept and avoiding spend for tax to the state. The writter of this essay strongly disagree with that idea by various reasons which help government improve their country. Lots of people think that it is very necessary to pay tax for their nation because of it benefits. First of all, the money from the tax allow the authorities develop the facilities. For example, there is a large number of local schools, hospitals were built by the money of residents through taxation. Secondly, the government also use that money to help poor people who can not afford their cost of living or also assist homeless people. Take local home for instance, the accommodation which was built for people who sleeping Change the form of the verb sleep show examples rough or people who are disability. On the other hands, many people believe that they not ough to pax taxes even they can use that money for many other reasons. Nowadays people try to escape from paying charge because the more money they earn the more levy they have to pay. Also they can use their money for several reason, for example, paying living cost, car, home or even their hobbies. Paying for securtity of country is the main reason that i certaintly agree that people should spend on taxes to the nation. It give authorities chance to pay for the person who work in military area or even navy, giving soldiers more motivation for their job. Even more, taxation also enhance the conditon conditions in remote place for better health. For instance, the money from the taxes can help children in mountain area which have bad quality facilities go to school, hospital and also assist them to have better future. In conclusion, i strongly believe that the advantages of the taxation outweigh the disadvantages of it because of some reasons that i have mention in my essay.