Write about the following topic. Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Throughout history, fashion always change to suitable with people's vision so individuals tend to own newest dresses. It can be expensive for some people, however others suppose that vogue is very essential, hence its cost is affordable. In this essay, I will discuss about the two above opinions. First and foremost, It is undeniable that model fashions have high value, even though the cost of dresses are more expensive than luxury objects such as house, car, etc... The value of clothes includes brand, deginer beginner popularity and raw materials. In reality, expensive fashions usually are made by high value raw materials and they are created by famous deginers beginners. Moreover, deginers designers can increase the value of them by attaching rare accessories to the outfit. While some people can face with lots of difficults difficult to buy luxury clothes, others believe that it is acceptable because fashion is an undispensable part of their life. The rich, who have a passion with modelest style, is willing on paying lots of money to buy limited items. Not only these clothes help them feel comfortable, but it also is a part of their work. For instance, famous actors and singers always appear with their best pictures. Therefore, they usually buy expensive dresses like a requirement of audiences. In this condition, fans can support for the decision of famous people. In conclusion, fashion can less important or very vital for individuals, which depend with their work, desire and salary. From my point of view, I assume that users should choose suitable clothes, which make them feel comfortable. That is a medthod to fashion bring several benefits to everyone.